Comments for Fowl Language Comics https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com by Brian Gordon Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:34:12 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 Comment on Can’t Find It by Jane https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/cant-find-it/#comment-185313 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:34:12 +0000 http://staging.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=1349#comment-185313 Kids are notorious for being terrible finders.

]]>
Comment on Imposter Syndrome by Arne Anka https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/imposter-syndrome/#comment-180096 Tue, 03 Mar 2020 21:43:31 +0000 https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=6329#comment-180096 Did you read Dilbert today? It was on the same subject… 🙂

]]>
Comment on Explaining Gay Marriage by Mef https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/explaining-gay-marriage/#comment-179882 Mon, 02 Mar 2020 21:51:28 +0000 http://staging.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=318#comment-179882 Oh wait, I actually saw this one years ago! Still stands as one of the best

]]>
Comment on Homeless Princess by Mef https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/homeless-princess/#comment-179881 Mon, 02 Mar 2020 21:47:19 +0000 http://staging.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=322#comment-179881 XDDDD
Accurate

]]>
Comment on Halloween Caroling by Mef https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/halloween-caroling/#comment-179695 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 23:23:36 +0000 http://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=3199#comment-179695 Amazing idea!

]]>
Comment on Painting Nails by Mef https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/painting-nails/#comment-179694 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 23:22:38 +0000 http://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=3167#comment-179694 :,)

]]>
Comment on Solo Parenting Blues by Mef https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/solo-parenting-blues/#comment-179691 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 23:02:32 +0000 http://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=4603#comment-179691 Whoah, these are extremely unnecessary and not nice comments at all! I’m really glad you’re in a better place now, what with the growing family and in general your comics seem to be just as much about the frustrations/joy of having kids, but less about the stress. I genuinely hope you are happier 🙂
I love your humour, style, and the more I read, the more I appreciate your compassion and how open you seem to be with your kids, and also with the audience, showing the hard parts of parenthood as well. I don’t have any children myself but I’m sure yours are lucky to have such a caring dad.
Thanks for sharing!

]]>
Comment on Explaining Things by Mef https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/explaining-things/#comment-179688 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 22:55:14 +0000 http://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=4421#comment-179688 Yep, yep, yep. Age-appropriate AND accurate!

]]>
Comment on One Super Power by Bayda https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/one-super-power/#comment-179334 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 23:54:49 +0000 http://staging.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=412#comment-179334 To be able to control time and space like Dr strange.

]]>
Comment on Life – bonus panel by Bonnie Carlson https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/life-bonus-panel/#comment-179272 Fri, 28 Feb 2020 17:12:22 +0000 https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?p=6302#comment-179272 LOVE this cartoon strip! Thanks, Brian!

]]>