Comments for Fowl Language Comics https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com by Brian Gordon Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:29:35 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 Comment on Recorder – Bonus Panel by Shadow https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/recorder-bonus-panel/#comment-144198 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:29:35 +0000 https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?p=4896#comment-144198 Unless I’m playing it, Rick. He he…breath control and knowing of a piece.

Where’s your grandson Morty by the way? (I had to!)

]]>
Comment on Unsolved Mysteries – Bonus Panel by Reltney McFee https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/unsolved-mysteries-bonus-panel/#comment-143582 Fri, 21 Jun 2019 23:30:26 +0000 https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?p=5916#comment-143582 so where are the orphan socks? Hmmm?

]]>
Comment on Potential Geniuses by Agentr9154 https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/potential-geniuses/#comment-143403 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 20:27:12 +0000 http://staging.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=723#comment-143403 As a kid I faked believing it.I knew if I stopped acting like I believed in it I would stop getting money.So I continued pretending I believed in it

]]>
Comment on Noisy Toys – Bonus Panel by Silver https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/noisy-toys-bonus-panel/#comment-142987 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:27:14 +0000 http://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?p=3807#comment-142987 I have a friend who has a wife and step-son. When the kid was young I always had three factors I considered when buying a gift for him:
1. Will he enjoy it?
2. Will his dad enjoy it?
3. Will it drive his mom nuts?

]]>
Comment on Kid Gibberish – Bonus Panel by Silver https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/kid-gibberish-bonus-panel/#comment-142984 Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:08:25 +0000 http://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?p=3531#comment-142984 My mom has always spoken excellent kid gibberish. One time a friend of mine asked her daughter to repeat herself a couple of times, and my mom spoke up and interpreted perfectly. Friend didn’t roll her eyes, even. Certainly not like after we taught her kid to high-five.

]]>
Comment on Packing To Move by LynneB https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/packing-to-move/#comment-142745 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 08:08:40 +0000 https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=5948#comment-142745 Oh my lord ain’t THAT the truth.

]]>
Comment on Star Wars Denial Bonus Panel by Slightly Naive https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/star-wars-denial-bonus/#comment-142741 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 07:11:43 +0000 http://staging.fowllanguagecomics.com/?p=586#comment-142741 […] [fowllanguagecomics] (bonus panel) […]

]]>
Comment on Packing To Move – Bonus Panel by Leo https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/packing-to-move-bonus-panel/#comment-142726 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 02:50:05 +0000 https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?p=5950#comment-142726 Oh man, I felt the same way when I moved last year.

]]>
Comment on Packing To Move by Brian https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/comic/packing-to-move/#comment-142720 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 01:00:53 +0000 https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?post_type=comic&p=5948#comment-142720 Perfect timing, we just moved and went through exactly that!

]]>
Comment on How To Get Your Kids To Bed – Bonus Panel by Rebecca https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/how-to-get-your-kids-to-bed-bonus-panel/#comment-142598 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 23:52:53 +0000 https://www.fowllanguagecomics.com/?p=5939#comment-142598 I’d be the kid under the blankets.

]]>